• 2020 Auckland Departure World Cruise: 106 Nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $23,663
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $21,015
    • per person view

2020 World

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, May 8 2020
Arrives: Sun, Aug 23 2020
Cruise code: C009C
Package Includes
  • Cruise to North America, South America, Australia, Africa, Asia, Europe
  • Overnight stays in Dubai, Venice, New York, Lima (Callao)
  • 3 Ports in Arctic Circle
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

2020 World

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, May 8 2020
Arrives: Sun, Aug 23 2020
Cruise code: C009C
Inclusions
  • Cruise to North America, South America, Australia, Africa, Asia, Europe
  • Overnight stays in Dubai, Venice, New York, Lima (Callao)
  • 3 Ports in Arctic Circle
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Fri, May 8, 2020 @ 16:00
2
Bay of Islands - Arrive: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 9, 2020 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Sun, May 10, 2020
4
At Sea - Mon, May 11, 2020
5
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, May 12, 2020 @ 16:00
6
At Sea - Wed, May 13, 2020
7
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 14, 2020 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Fri, May 15, 2020
9
At Sea - Sat, May 16, 2020
10
At Sea - Sun, May 17, 2020
11
At Sea - Mon, May 18, 2020
12
At Sea - Tue, May 19, 2020
13
At Sea - Wed, May 20, 2020
14
Komodo Island - Indonesia - Arrive: Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 21, 2020 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Fri, May 22, 2020
16
At Sea - Sat, May 23, 2020
17
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 24, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Mon, May 25, 2020
19
At Sea - Tue, May 26, 2020
20
At Sea - Wed, May 27, 2020
21
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 28, 2020 @ 19:00
22
At Sea - Fri, May 29, 2020
23
At Sea - Sat, May 30, 2020
24
At Sea - Sun, May 31, 2020
25
Muscat - Arrive: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 1, 2020 @ 17:00
26
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Jun 2, 2020 @ 12:00
27
Dubai - Depart: Wed, Jun 3, 2020 @ 23:00
28
At Sea - Thu, Jun 4, 2020
29
At Sea - Fri, Jun 5, 2020
30
At Sea - Sat, Jun 6, 2020
31
At Sea - Sun, Jun 7, 2020
32
At Sea - Mon, Jun 8, 2020
33
At Sea - Tue, Jun 9, 2020
34
Aqaba - Arrive: Wed, Jun 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 10, 2020 @ 23:00
35
Suez Canal - Arrive: Thu, Jun 11, 2020 @ 17:00
36
Suez Canal - Depart: Fri, Jun 12, 2020 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Sat, Jun 13, 2020
38
Santorini - Arrive: Sun, Jun 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jun 14, 2020 @ 18:00
39
At Sea - Mon, Jun 15, 2020
40
Sibenik - Arrive: Tue, Jun 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 16, 2020 @ 18:00
41
Venice - Arrive: Wed, Jun 17, 2020 @ 08:00
42
Venice - Depart: Thu, Jun 18, 2020 @ 16:00
43
At Sea - Fri, Jun 19, 2020
44
Valletta - Arrive: Sat, Jun 20, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 20, 2020 @ 22:00
45
At Sea - Sun, Jun 21, 2020
46
Rome (Civitavecchia) - Arrive: Mon, Jun 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jun 22, 2020 @ 19:00
47
Cannes - Arrive: Tue, Jun 23, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 23, 2020 @ 18:00
48
Barcelona - Arrive: Wed, Jun 24, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Jun 24, 2020 @ 22:00
49
At Sea - Thu, Jun 25, 2020
50
Ceuta - Arrive: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jun 26, 2020 @ 16:00
51
Lisbon - Arrive: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 @ 22:00
52
At Sea - Sun, Jun 28, 2020
53
At Sea - Mon, Jun 29, 2020
54
Cork - Arrive: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jun 30, 2020 @ 22:00
55
At Sea - Wed, Jul 1, 2020
56
Dover - Arrive: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Jul 2, 2020 @ 22:00
57
At Sea - Fri, Jul 3, 2020
58
Bergen - Arrive: Sat, Jul 4, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 4, 2020 @ 18:00
59
Hellesylt - Arrive: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 10:00
59
Geiranger - Arrive: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 5, 2020 @ 18:00
60
At Sea - Mon, Jul 6, 2020
61
Tromso - Arrive: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 7, 2020 @ 18:00
62
Honningsvag - Arrive: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 8, 2020 @ 22:00
63
At Sea - Thu, Jul 9, 2020
64
Gravdal - Arrive: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 10, 2020 @ 17:00
65
At Sea - Sat, Jul 11, 2020
66
Akureyri - Arrive: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 12, 2020 @ 20:00
67
Isafjordur - Arrive: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 13, 2020 @ 18:00
68
Reykjavik - Arrive: Tue, Jul 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 14, 2020 @ 18:00
69
At Sea - Wed, Jul 15, 2020
70
At Sea - Thu, Jul 16, 2020
71
At Sea - Fri, Jul 17, 2020
72
At Sea - Sat, Jul 18, 2020
73
Halifax - Arrive: Sun, Jul 19, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 19, 2020 @ 18:00
74
At Sea - Mon, Jul 20, 2020
75
New York - Arrive: Tue, Jul 21, 2020 @ 06:00
76
New York - Depart: Wed, Jul 22, 2020 @ 17:00
77
At Sea - Thu, Jul 23, 2020
78
At Sea - Fri, Jul 24, 2020
79
Miami - Arrive: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 25, 2020 @ 18:00
80
At Sea - Sun, Jul 26, 2020
81
At Sea - Mon, Jul 27, 2020
82
Cartagena - Arrive: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 @ 15:00
83
Panama Canal - Arrive: Wed, Jul 29, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 29, 2020 @ 16:30
84
At Sea - Thu, Jul 30, 2020
85
Manta - Arrive: Fri, Jul 31, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 31, 2020 @ 19:00
86
At Sea - Sat, Aug 1, 2020
87
At Sea - Sun, Aug 2, 2020
88
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Mon, Aug 3, 2020 @ 05:00
89
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Tue, Aug 4, 2020 @ 22:30
90
Pisco - Arrive: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 5, 2020 @ 17:00
91
At Sea - Thu, Aug 6, 2020
92
At Sea - Fri, Aug 7, 2020
93
At Sea - Sat, Aug 8, 2020
94
At Sea - Sun, Aug 9, 2020
95
Easter Island - Arrive: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 10, 2020 @ 19:00
96
At Sea - Tue, Aug 11, 2020
97
At Sea - Wed, Aug 12, 2020
98
Pitcairn Islands - Arrive: Thu, Aug 13, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 13, 2020 @ 14:00
99
At Sea - Fri, Aug 14, 2020
100
At Sea - Sat, Aug 15, 2020
101
Papeete - Arrive: Sun, Aug 16, 2020 @ 08:00
102
Papeete - Depart: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 @ 04:00
102
Moorea - Arrive: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 17, 2020 @ 16:00
103
At Sea - Tue, Aug 18, 2020
104
At Sea - Wed, Aug 19, 2020
105
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, Aug 20, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 20, 2020 @ 00:00
106
At Sea - Fri, Aug 21, 2020
107
At Sea - Sat, Aug 22, 2020
108
Auckland - Arrive: Sun, Aug 23, 2020 @ 12:00
 
Total length of cruise: 106 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: