• Arctic Circle and Kiel Canal and Baltic Explorer Cruise: 34 - nights
Prinsendam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,395
    • per person view

Set sail from Amsterdam on your 34-night Arctic Circle, Kiel Canal & Baltic Explorer Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jul 16 2018
Arrives: Sun, Aug 19 2018
Cruise code: P830A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Amsterdam on your 34-night Arctic Circle, Kiel Canal & Baltic Explorer Cruise onboard Prinsendam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jul 16 2018
Arrives: Sun, Aug 19 2018
Cruise code: P830A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Amsterdam - Depart: Mon, Jul 16, 2018 @ 00:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Jul 17, 2018
3
Bergen - Arrive: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 @ 00:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Jul 19, 2018
5
At Sea - Fri, Jul 20, 2018
6
Longyearbyen - Arrive: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 00:00
7
Liefdefd Fjord - Arrive: Sun, Jul 22, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 22, 2018 @ 00:00
8
Longyearbyen - Arrive: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 00:00
8
Lilliehook Fjord - Arrive: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 00:00
8
Aalesund - Arrive: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 00:00
9
At Sea - Tue, Jul 24, 2018
10
At Sea - Wed, Jul 25, 2018
11
Akureyri - Arrive: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 00:00
12
Isafjordur - Arrive: Fri, Jul 27, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 27, 2018 @ 00:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Jul 28, 2018
14
Reykjavik - Arrive: Sun, Jul 29, 2018 @ 00:00
15
Reykjavik - Depart: Mon, Jul 30, 2018 @ 00:00
16
Heimaey - Arrive: Tue, Jul 31, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 31, 2018 @ 00:00
17
Seydisfjordur - Arrive: Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 1, 2018 @ 00:00
18
At Sea - Thu, Aug 2, 2018
19
Rosyth (Edinburgh) - Arrive: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 @ 00:00
20
Rosyth (Edinburgh) - Depart: Sat, Aug 4, 2018 @ 00:00
21
Amsterdam - Arrive: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 00:00
22
At Sea - Mon, Aug 6, 2018
23
Copenhagen - Arrive: Tue, Aug 7, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 7, 2018 @ 00:00
24
Ronne (Bornholm) - Arrive: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 00:00
25
Baltiysk (kaliningrad), Russia - Arrive: Thu, Aug 9, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 9, 2018 @ 00:00
26
Klaipeda - Arrive: Fri, Aug 10, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 10, 2018 @ 00:00
27
Riga - Arrive: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 @ 00:00
28
At Sea - Sun, Aug 12, 2018
29
Tallinn - Arrive: Mon, Aug 13, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 13, 2018 @ 00:00
30
Saint Petersburg - Arrive: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 @ 00:00
31
Saint Petersburg - Depart: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 @ 00:00
32
Helsinki - Arrive: Thu, Aug 16, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 16, 2018 @ 00:00
33
At Sea - Fri, Aug 17, 2018
34
At Sea - Sat, Aug 18, 2018
35
Amsterdam - Arrive: Sun, Aug 19, 2018 @ 00:00
 
Total length of cruise: 34 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 9 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 7 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 6 - Main Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: