• Asian Arc and Australia Cruise: 38 - nights
Seabourn Sojourn
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $25,543
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $21,861
    • per person view

Set sail from Singapore on your 38-night Asian Arc & Australia Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 22 2020
Arrives: Wed, Apr 29 2020
Cruise code: 5016
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Singapore on your 38-night Asian Arc & Australia Cruise on Seabourn Sojourn.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 22 2020
Arrives: Wed, Apr 29 2020
Cruise code: 5016
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
3
At Sea - Tue, Mar 24, 2020
4
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 18:00
5
Ko Kood - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 17:00
6
Sihanoukville - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 20:00
7
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
8
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 09:00
9
Ho Chi Minh City - Depart: Mon, Mar 30, 2020 @ 16:00
10
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
11
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
12
Hong Kong - Arrive: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 08:00
13
Hong Kong - Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
15
Hundred Islands - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 15:00
16
Manila - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 23:00
17
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
18
Puerto Princesa - Arrive: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Apr 9, 2020
20
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
21
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
22
Benoa - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 08:00
23
Benoa - Depart: Mon, Apr 13, 2020 @ 14:00
24
Komodo Island - Arrive: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 14, 2020 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Wed, Apr 15, 2020
26
At Sea - Thu, Apr 16, 2020
27
Darwin - Arrive: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 @ 18:00
28
At Sea - Sat, Apr 18, 2020
29
At Sea - Sun, Apr 19, 2020
30
At Sea - Mon, Apr 20, 2020
31
Cairns - Arrive: Tue, Apr 21, 2020 @ 12:00
32
Cairns - Depart: Wed, Apr 22, 2020 @ 18:00
33
Townsville - Arrive: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 23, 2020 @ 18:00
34
Hamilton Island - Arrive: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 24, 2020 @ 17:00
35
At Sea - Sat, Apr 25, 2020
36
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 26, 2020 @ 18:00
37
At Sea - Mon, Apr 27, 2020
38
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Apr 28, 2020 @ 08:00
39
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Suite
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: