• Austral Autumn and Coral Coast Cruise: 30 - nights
Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $21,688
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $18,361
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 30-night Austral Autumn & Coral Coast Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 8 2020
Arrives: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Cruise code: 7019A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Sydney on your 30-night Austral Autumn & Coral Coast Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Mar 8 2020
Arrives: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Cruise code: 7019A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sun, Mar 8, 2020 @ 19:00
2
Batemans Bay (canberra), New South - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Mar 10, 2020
4
Hobart, Tasmania - Arrive: Wed, Mar 11, 2020 @ 08:00
5
Hobart, Tasmania - Depart: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Fri, Mar 13, 2020
7
Portland - Arrive: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 14:00
8
Penneshaw - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 21:00
9
Adelaide - Arrive: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 23:00
10
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
11
Phillip Island - Arrive: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 @ 23:00
12
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Mar 20, 2020
14
Eden - Arrive: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 14:00
15
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 22, 2020 @ 19:00
16
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
17
Moreton Island - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 20:00
18
Brisbane - Arrive: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Mar 26, 2020
20
Hamilton Island - Arrive: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 27, 2020 @ 17:00
21
Townsville - Arrive: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 17:00
22
Cairns - Arrive: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 29, 2020 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
24
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
25
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
26
At Sea - Thu, Apr 2, 2020
27
Dili, East Timor - Arrive: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 3, 2020 @ 18:00
28
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
29
Komodo Island - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 15:00
30
Senggigi - Arrive: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 6, 2020 @ 20:00
31
Benoa - Arrive: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: