• Baltic and Northern Isles Enchantment Cruise: 24 - nights
Zuiderdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,802
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $6,348
    • per person view
  • Save up to 46% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Copenhagen on your 24-night Baltic and Northern Isles Enchantment Cruise onboard Zuiderdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jul 21 2018
Arrives: Tue, Aug 14 2018
Cruise code: U846A
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 
+ show more

Set sail from Copenhagen on your 24-night Baltic and Northern Isles Enchantment Cruise onboard Zuiderdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jul 21 2018
Arrives: Tue, Aug 14 2018
Cruise code: U846A
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges 
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Copenhagen - Depart: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Jul 22, 2018
3
Tallinn - Arrive: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 19:00
4
Saint Petersburg - Arrive: Tue, Jul 24, 2018 @ 07:00
5
Saint Petersburg - Depart: Wed, Jul 25, 2018 @ 18:00
6
Helsinki - Arrive: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 16:00
7
Stockholm - Arrive: Fri, Jul 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jul 27, 2018 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Sat, Jul 28, 2018
9
Warnemunde (Berlin) - Arrive: Sun, Jul 29, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 29, 2018 @ 23:00
10
Kiel - Arrive: Mon, Jul 30, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 30, 2018 @ 16:00
11
Copenhagen - Arrive: Tue, Jul 31, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 31, 2018 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Aug 1, 2018
13
Invergordon - Arrive: Thu, Aug 2, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 2, 2018 @ 17:00
14
South Queensferry (Edinburgh) - Arrive: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 @ 23:59
15
At Sea - Sat, Aug 4, 2018
16
Seydisfjordur - Arrive: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 18:00
17
Akureyri - Arrive: Mon, Aug 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 6, 2018 @ 17:00
18
Isafjordur - Arrive: Tue, Aug 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 7, 2018 @ 17:00
19
Reykjavik - Arrive: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 08:00
20
Reykjavik - Depart: Thu, Aug 9, 2018 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Aug 10, 2018
22
Runavik, Faroe Islands - Arrive: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 @ 17:00
23
Lerwick - Arrive: Sun, Aug 12, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 12, 2018 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Aug 13, 2018
25
Copenhagen - Arrive: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Verandah Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 8 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Verandah Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Rotterdam Deck view , Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Verandah Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Rotterdam Deck view , Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade view , Deck 10 - Observation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Verandah Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 8 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Upper Verandah Deck view , Deck 5 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 4 - Upper Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suites
Deck:
Deck 8 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: