• Brisbane to Cape Town World Sector Cruise: 41 Nights
Queen Victoria
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,164
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $17,787
    • per person view
  • Save up to 33% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Brisbane on your 41-night Word cruise to Cape Town onboard the magnificent Queen Victoria.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 2 2019
Arrives: Fri, Apr 12 2019
Cruise code: V907H
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1250 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Brisbane on your 41-night Word cruise to Cape Town onboard the magnificent Queen Victoria.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 2 2019
Arrives: Fri, Apr 12 2019
Cruise code: V907H
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1250 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Brisbane - Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
3
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 18:00
4
At Sea - Tue, Mar 5, 2019
5
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
6
At Sea - Thu, Mar 7, 2019
7
Darwin - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 19:00
8
At Sea - Sat, Mar 9, 2019
9
At Sea - Sun, Mar 10, 2019
10
Bali - Arrive: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Mar 12, 2019
12
At Sea - Wed, Mar 13, 2019
13
At Sea - Thu, Mar 14, 2019
14
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 17:00
15
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Mar 17, 2019
17
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 18, 2019 @ 23:59
18
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 22:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
20
Chan Mai - Arrive: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
22
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
23
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 19:00
24
Malacca - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
26
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
27
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
28
Colombo - Arrive: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 20:00
29
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
30
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
31
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
32
Victoria - Arrive: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 20:00
33
At Sea - Wed, Apr 3, 2019
34
At Sea - Thu, Apr 4, 2019
35
Port Louis, Mauritius - Arrive: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 5, 2019 @ 19:00
36
Reunion - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Sun, Apr 7, 2019
38
At Sea - Mon, Apr 8, 2019
39
At Sea - Tue, Apr 9, 2019
40
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @ 05:30
Depart: Wed, Apr 10, 2019 @ 20:00
41
At Sea - Thu, Apr 11, 2019
42
Cape Town - Arrive: Fri, Apr 12, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 41 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed View
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Suites
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Suites
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: