• Circle Australia Cruise: 36 - nights
Seven Seas Navigator
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $26,861
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 36-nights Circle Australia Cruise on Regent Seven Seas Navigator.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 23 2020
Arrives: Fri, Feb 28 2020
Cruise code: NAV200123
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Set sail from Sydney on your 36-nights Circle Australia Cruise on Regent Seven Seas Navigator.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 23 2020
Arrives: Fri, Feb 28 2020
Cruise code: NAV200123
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 24, 2020
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 21:00
4
Mooloolaba - Arrive: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Jan 27, 2020
6
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 15:00
7
Cairns - Arrive: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 21:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Jan 30, 2020
9
Alotau - Arrive: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 16:00
10
Port Moresby - Arrive: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 20:00
11
At Sea - Sun, Feb 2, 2020
12
At Sea - Mon, Feb 3, 2020
13
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 19:00
14
At Sea - Wed, Feb 5, 2020
15
Komodo - Arrive: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 6, 2020 @ 19:00
16
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 13:00
17
Bali (benoa) - Depart: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 16:00
18
At Sea - Sun, Feb 9, 2020
19
Broome - Arrive: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 19:00
20
At Sea - Tue, Feb 11, 2020
21
Exmouth - Arrive: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 12, 2020 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Feb 13, 2020
23
Perth (Fremantle) - Arrive: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 @ 20:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Feb 15, 2020
25
Esperance - Arrive: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 18:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Feb 17, 2020
27
At Sea - Tue, Feb 18, 2020
28
Adelaide - Arrive: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 @ 23:00
29
Penneshaw (kangaroo Island) - Arrive: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 16:00
30
Portland - Arrive: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 18:00
31
Melbourne - Arrive: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 10:00
32
Melbourne - Depart: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 23:00
33
Phillip Island - Arrive: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 22:00
34
Burnie (tasmania) - Arrive: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 20:00
35
At Sea - Wed, Feb 26, 2020
36
Eden - Arrive: Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 27, 2020 @ 16:00
37
Sydney - Arrive: Fri, Feb 28, 2020 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 36 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Window Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Window Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Window Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Navigator Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Master Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: