• Circle South America Cruise: 58 - nights
Island Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $12,420
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $9,728
    • per person view

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 58-night Circle South America Cruise onboard Island Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 9 2020
Arrives: Sat, Mar 7 2020
Cruise code: 2002
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 58-night Circle South America Cruise onboard Island Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 9 2020
Arrives: Sat, Mar 7 2020
Cruise code: 2002
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 10, 2020
3
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
4
Cartagena - Arrive: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 15:00
5
Panama Canal - Arrive: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 16:30
6
At Sea - Tue, Jan 14, 2020
7
Puntarenas - Arrive: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 19:00
8
At Sea - Thu, Jan 16, 2020
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 17, 2020
10
Manta - Arrive: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 18, 2020 @ 19:00
11
At Sea - Sun, Jan 19, 2020
12
At Sea - Mon, Jan 20, 2020
13
Lima (Callao) - Arrive: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 05:00
14
Lima (Callao) - Depart: Wed, Jan 22, 2020 @ 22:30
15
Saint Martin - Arrive: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 17:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Jan 24, 2020
17
At Sea - Sat, Jan 25, 2020
18
At Sea - Sun, Jan 26, 2020
19
At Sea - Mon, Jan 27, 2020
20
Easter Island - Arrive: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Jan 29, 2020
22
At Sea - Thu, Jan 30, 2020
23
At Sea - Fri, Jan 31, 2020
24
At Sea - Sat, Feb 1, 2020
25
Coquimbo - Arrive: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 18:00
26
Santiago (San Antonio) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Tue, Feb 4, 2020
28
Puerto Montt - Arrive: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 17:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Feb 6, 2020
30
Amalia Glacier - Arrive: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 08:00
31
Punta Arenas - Arrive: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 8, 2020 @ 19:00
32
Ushuaia - Arrive: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 20:00
33
Cape Horn - Arrive: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 10, 2020 @ 09:00
34
Port Stanley - Arrive: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 11, 2020 @ 18:30
35
At Sea - Wed, Feb 12, 2020
36
Puerto Madryn - Arrive: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 13, 2020 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Fri, Feb 14, 2020
38
Buenos Aires - Arrive: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 @ 08:00
39
Buenos Aires - Depart: Sun, Feb 16, 2020 @ 17:00
40
Montevideo - Arrive: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 17, 2020 @ 18:00
41
At Sea - Tue, Feb 18, 2020
42
At Sea - Wed, Feb 19, 2020
43
Ilhabela - Brazil - Arrive: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 18:00
44
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Fri, Feb 21, 2020 @ 07:00
45
Rio de Janeiro - Depart: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 22:00
46
Armacao Dos Buzios - Arrive: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 23, 2020 @ 17:00
47
At Sea - Mon, Feb 24, 2020
48
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 25, 2020 @ 17:00
49
At Sea - Wed, Feb 26, 2020
50
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
51
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
52
Devils Island - Arrive: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 15:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 @ 17:00
53
At Sea - Sun, Mar 1, 2020
54
Port Of Spain - Arrive: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 17:00
55
Bridgetown (Barbados) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 3, 2020 @ 16:00
56
Saint Johns (Antigua) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 4, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 4, 2020 @ 17:00
57
At Sea - Thu, Mar 5, 2020
58
At Sea - Fri, Mar 6, 2020
59
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sat, Mar 7, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 58 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Baja Deck 11 view
Cabin Name:
Mini Suite without Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Baja Deck 11 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: