• Grand Voyage Cruise: 28 Nights
MSC Splendida
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,071
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,920
    • per person view

Set sail from Dubai on your 28-night Grand Voyage Cruise to Yokohama on MSC Splendida. You will visit Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Colombo, Phuket, Langkawi, Penang, Port Klang, Singapore, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong and Shanghai before arrive in Yokohama.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 31 2018
Arrives: Sat, Apr 28 2018
Cruise code: SP20180331DXBYOK
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Dubai on your 28-night Grand Voyage Cruise to Yokohama on MSC Splendida. You will visit Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Colombo, Phuket, Langkawi, Penang, Port Klang, Singapore, Ho Chi Minh City, Hong Kong and Shanghai before arrive in Yokohama.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 31 2018
Arrives: Sat, Apr 28 2018
Cruise code: SP20180331DXBYOK
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Dubai - Depart: Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ 23:59
2
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Apr 3, 2018
4
At Sea - Wed, Apr 4, 2018
5
Muscat, Oman - Arrive: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Apr 5, 2018
7
At Sea - Fri, Apr 6, 2018
8
At Sea - Sat, Apr 7, 2018
9
Colombo - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 17:00
10
At Sea - Mon, Apr 9, 2018
11
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
12
Phuket - Arrive: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 20:00
13
Langkawi - Arrive: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 @ 18:00
14
Penang, Malaysia - Arrive: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 @ 18:00
15
Port Klang, Malaysia - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 18:00
16
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 @ 22:00
17
At Sea - Mon, Apr 16, 2018
18
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam - Arrive: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 17, 2018 @ 18:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Apr 18, 2018
20
At Sea - Thu, Apr 19, 2018
21
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 23:59
22
Hong Kong - Arrive: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 00:01
Depart: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
24
At Sea - Mon, Apr 23, 2018
25
Shanghai - Arrive: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 21:00
26
At Sea - Wed, Apr 25, 2018
27
At Sea - Thu, Apr 26, 2018
28
Yokohama, Japan - Arrive: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Apr 27, 2018 @ 23:59
29
Dubai - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 00:01
 
Total length of cruise: 28 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Balcony Fantastica
Deck:
Deck 13 - Piero Della Francesca view , Deck 12 - De Chirico view , Deck 11 - Caravaggio view , Deck 10 - Botticelli view , Deck 9 - Tintoretto view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Wellness
Deck:
Deck 13 - Piero Della Francesca view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Suite Aurea
Deck:
Deck 12 - De Chirico view , Deck 11 - Caravaggio view , Deck 10 - Botticelli view , Deck 9 - Tintoretto view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
MSC Yacht Club - Deluxe Suite
Deck:
Deck 16 - Michelangelo view , Deck 15 - Leonardo Da Vinci view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: