• Grand Voyage Cruise: 24 Nights
MSC Sinfonia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,065
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,781
    • per person view

Set sail from Durban to Venice on your 24-night Grand Voyages Cruise onboard MSC Sinfonia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 20 2018
Arrives: Mon, May 14 2018
Cruise code: SX20180420DURVCE
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Durban to Venice on your 24-night Grand Voyages Cruise onboard MSC Sinfonia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Apr 20 2018
Arrives: Mon, May 14 2018
Cruise code: SX20180420DURVCE
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Durban - Depart: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Apr 21, 2018
3
At Sea - Sun, Apr 22, 2018
4
At Sea - Mon, Apr 23, 2018
5
Pointe des Galets - Arrive: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 24, 2018 @ 17:00
6
Port Louis - Arrive: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Thu, Apr 26, 2018
8
At Sea - Fri, Apr 27, 2018
9
Port Victoria - Arrive: Sat, Apr 28, 2018 @ 09:00
10
Port Victoria - Depart: Sun, Apr 29, 2018 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Mon, Apr 30, 2018
12
At Sea - Tue, May 1, 2018
13
At Sea - Wed, May 2, 2018
14
At Sea - Thu, May 3, 2018
15
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
16
At Sea - Sat, May 5, 2018
17
At Sea - Sun, May 6, 2018
18
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
19
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Tue, May 8, 2018 @ 17:00
20
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Depart: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Thu, May 10, 2018
22
Katakolon - Arrive: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 14:00
23
Kotor - Arrive: Sat, May 12, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, May 12, 2018 @ 18:00
24
Split - Arrive: Sun, May 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, May 13, 2018 @ 14:00
25
Venice - Arrive: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Bella
Deck:
Tchaikovski Deck 9 view , Bach Deck 8 view , Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Fantastica
Deck:
Sibelius Deck 10 view , Tchaikovski Deck 9 view , Bach Deck 8 view , Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Fantastica
Deck:
Sibelius Deck 10 view , Tchaikovski Deck 9 view , Bach Deck 8 view , Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Fantastica
Deck:
Tchaikovski Deck 9 view , Sibelius Deck 10 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Bella
Deck:
Brahms Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite Aurea
Deck:
Bizet Deck 12 view , Sibelius Deck 10 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: