• Grand Voyages Cruise: 21 Nights
MSC Armonia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $1,990
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,259
    • per person view

Set sail from Havana on your 21-night MSC Grand Voyages Cruise onboard the magnificent MSC Armonia. You will visit Montego Bay, Willemstad, Oranjestad, Bridgetown, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Funchal, Malaga and Barcelona before arrive in Genoa.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 19 2019
Arrives: Tue, Apr 9 2019
Cruise code: AX20190319HAVGOA
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Havana on your 21-night MSC Grand Voyages Cruise onboard the magnificent MSC Armonia. You will visit Montego Bay, Willemstad, Oranjestad, Bridgetown, Santa Cruz De Tenerife, Funchal, Malaga and Barcelona before arrive in Genoa.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 19 2019
Arrives: Tue, Apr 9 2019
Cruise code: AX20190319HAVGOA
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Havana - Depart: Tue, Mar 19, 2019 @ 23:59
2
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
3
Montego Bay - Arrive: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 20:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Mar 24, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, Mar 25, 2019
6
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
7
Willemstad - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 23:00
8
Oranjestad - Arrive: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
10
Bridgetown - Arrive: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 13:00
11
At Sea - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
12
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
13
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
14
At Sea - Mon, Apr 1, 2019
15
At Sea - Tue, Apr 2, 2019
16
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 13:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 18:00
17
Funchal - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
19
Malaga - Arrive: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 @ 19:00
20
At Sea - Sun, Apr 7, 2019
21
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 8, 2019 @ 13:00
22
Genoa - Arrive: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 10:00
 
Total length of cruise: 21 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Bella
Deck:
Ametista Deck 9 view , Smeraldo Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Inside Fantastica
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view , Ametista Deck 9 view , Smeraldo Deck 8 view , Topazio Deck 7 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Fantastica
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view , Ametista Deck 9 view , Smeraldo Deck 8 view , Topazio Deck 7 view
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Bella
Deck:
Ametista Deck 9 view , Smeraldo Deck 8 view , Topazio Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Fantastica
Deck:
Ametista Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite Fantastica
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite Aurea
Deck:
Tormalina Deck 10 view , Zaffiro Deck 12 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: