• Hawaii Tahiti and South Pacific Cruise: 31 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,180
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,939
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 31 night Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 1 2018
Arrives: Fri, Jun 1 2018
Cruise code: C813B
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more

Set sail from Sydney on your 31 night Hawaii, Tahiti & South Pacific Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, May 1 2018
Arrives: Fri, Jun 1 2018
Cruise code: C813B
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Tue, May 1, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Wed, May 2, 2018
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 3, 2018 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
5
At Sea - Sat, May 5, 2018
6
At Sea - Sun, May 6, 2018
7
Suva - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
9
Apia - Arrive: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 17:00
10
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, May 10, 2018 @ 13:00
11
At Sea - Fri, May 11, 2018
12
At Sea - Sat, May 12, 2018
13
At Sea - Sun, May 13, 2018
14
Honolulu - Arrive: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 23:00
15
Lahaina - Arrive: Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 18:00
16
Kauai - Arrive: Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 16, 2018 @ 17:00
17
Kailua Kona - Arrive: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 17:00
18
Hilo - Arrive: Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 18, 2018 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Sat, May 19, 2018
20
At Sea - Sun, May 20, 2018
21
At Sea - Mon, May 21, 2018
22
At Sea - Tue, May 22, 2018
23
At Sea - Wed, May 23, 2018
24
Papeete - Arrive: Thu, May 24, 2018 @ 08:00
25
Papeete - Depart: Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 04:00
25
Moorea - Arrive: Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, May 25, 2018 @ 17:00
26
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 26, 2018 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Sun, May 27, 2018
28
X Intl Dateline - Arrive: Mon, May 28, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, May 28, 2018 @ 13:00
29
At Sea - Tue, May 29, 2018
30
At Sea - Wed, May 30, 2018
31
At Sea - Thu, May 31, 2018
32
Auckland - Arrive: Fri, Jun 1, 2018 @ 10:00
 
Total length of cruise: 31 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: