• Hong Kong to Southampton World Sector Cruise: 40 - nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $9,296
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,918
    • per person view

This 40-night Hong Kong to Southampton cruise is part of the 2019 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 5 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 14 2019
Cruise code: M906B
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

This 40-night Hong Kong to Southampton cruise is part of the 2019 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 5 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 14 2019
Cruise code: M906B
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
3
Nha Trang - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 18:00
4
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 21:30
5
At Sea - Sat, Mar 9, 2019
6
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 08:00
7
Singapore - Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 17:00
8
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 18:00
9
Penang - Arrive: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Langkawi - Arrive: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
12
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
13
Chennai - Arrive: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
15
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
16
Cochin - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
18
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
19
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
20
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 19:00
21
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 19:00
22
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
23
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
24
Salalah - Arrive: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
26
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
27
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
28
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 23:59
29
Suez Canal - Arrive: Tue, Apr 2, 2019 @ 23:00
30
Suez Canal - Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 04:00
30
Suez Canal - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 05:30
Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 14:00
30
Port Said - Arrive: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 16:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 3, 2019 @ 17:00
31
Limassol - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 17:30
32
At Sea - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
33
At Sea - Sat, Apr 6, 2019
34
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 19:00
35
At Sea - Mon, Apr 8, 2019
36
Barcelona - Arrive: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Wed, Apr 10, 2019
38
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 19:00
39
At Sea - Fri, Apr 12, 2019
40
At Sea - Sat, Apr 13, 2019
41
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 40 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: