• Indian Ocean and Southeast Asia Explorer Cruise: 40 - nights
Maasdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,739
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $14,085
    • per person view

Set sail from Singapore on your 40-night Indian Ocean & Southeast Asia Explorer Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jan 26 2019
Arrives: Thu, Mar 7 2019
Cruise code: M912A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Set sail from Singapore on your 40-night Indian Ocean & Southeast Asia Explorer Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Jan 26 2019
Arrives: Thu, Mar 7 2019
Cruise code: M912A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Singapore - Depart: Sun, Jan 27, 2019 @ 18:00
3
Malacca - Arrive: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 28, 2019 @ 17:00
4
Penang - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 20:00
5
Phuket - Arrive: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 23:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
7
At Sea - Fri, Feb 1, 2019
8
At Sea - Sat, Feb 2, 2019
9
Trincomalee, Sri Lanka - Arrive: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 3, 2019 @ 18:00
10
Hambantota - Arrive: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Tue, Feb 5, 2019
12
Male - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 17:00
13
Uligamu, Maldives - Arrive: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 7, 2019 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
15
Colombo - Arrive: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 23:00
16
At Sea - Sun, Feb 10, 2019
17
At Sea - Mon, Feb 11, 2019
18
At Sea - Tue, Feb 12, 2019
19
Langkawi - Arrive: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) - Arrive: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 14, 2019 @ 17:00
21
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Kuantan (tanjong Gelang), Malaysia - Arrive: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 17:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Feb 17, 2019
24
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 08:00
25
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 23:00
26
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
27
Sihanoukville - Arrive: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 @ 06:00
28
Sihanoukville - Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 17:00
29
At Sea - Sat, Feb 23, 2019
30
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 14:00
31
Da Nang - Arrive: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 @ 18:00
32
Halong Bay - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 14:00
33
Halong Bay - Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 18:00
34
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
35
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 08:00
36
Hong Kong - Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 18:00
37
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
38
At Sea - Mon, Mar 4, 2019
39
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 18:00
40
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
41
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 40 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: