• Indian Ocean Exploration Cruise: 35 - nights
Insignia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $14,986
    • per person view
  • Save up to 18% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Cape Town on your 35 - night Indian Ocean Exploration Cruise onboard Insignia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 8 2018
Arrives: Thu, Mar 15 2018
Cruise code: INS180208
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Cape Town on your 35 - night Indian Ocean Exploration Cruise onboard Insignia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 8 2018
Arrives: Thu, Mar 15 2018
Cruise code: INS180208
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Cape Town - Depart: Fri, Feb 9, 2018 @ 18:00
3
At Sea - Sat, Feb 10, 2018
4
Port Elizabeth - Arrive: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 11, 2018 @ 18:00
5
East London - Arrive: Mon, Feb 12, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 12, 2018 @ 17:00
6
Durban - Arrive: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 13, 2018 @ 23:00
7
Richards Bay - Arrive: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 14, 2018 @ 16:00
8
Maputo - Arrive: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 15, 2018 @ 15:00
9
At Sea - Fri, Feb 16, 2018
10
At Sea - Sat, Feb 17, 2018
11
Nosy Be - Arrive: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 18, 2018 @ 20:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Feb 19, 2018
13
Dar Es Salaam - Arrive: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 @ 20:00
14
Zanzibar - Arrive: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 21, 2018 @ 19:00
15
Mombasa - Arrive: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ 19:00
16
At Sea - Fri, Feb 23, 2018
17
At Sea - Sat, Feb 24, 2018
18
Mahe - Arrive: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 @ 23:00
19
At Sea - Mon, Feb 26, 2018
20
At Sea - Tue, Feb 27, 2018
21
At Sea - Wed, Feb 28, 2018
22
Male - Arrive: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ 19:00
23
At Sea - Fri, Mar 2, 2018
24
Mangalore - Arrive: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 @ 18:00
25
Cochin (kochi) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ 19:00
26
At Sea - Mon, Mar 5, 2018
27
At Sea - Tue, Mar 6, 2018
28
At Sea - Wed, Mar 7, 2018
29
Rangoon - Arrive: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ 13:00
30
Rangoon - Arrive: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 9, 2018 @ 00:00
31
Rangoon - Arrive: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 10, 2018 @ 12:00
32
At Sea - Sun, Mar 11, 2018
33
Penang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 12, 2018 @ 20:00
34
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 13, 2018 @ 19:00
35
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Mar 14, 2018 @ 10:00
36
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 35 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Concierge Level Veranda Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: