• Jewels Of The South Pacific Cruise: 30 - nights
Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $20,993
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $17,690
    • per person view

Set sail from Auckland on your 30 nights Jewels Of The South Pacific Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jan 6 2020
Arrives: Wed, Feb 5 2020
Cruise code: 7010A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Auckland on your 30 nights Jewels Of The South Pacific Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Jan 6 2020
Arrives: Wed, Feb 5 2020
Cruise code: 7010A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $500 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Auckland - Depart: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 17:00
2
Russell (Bay Of Islands) - Arrive: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Wed, Jan 8, 2020
4
Kingston, Norfolk Island, Australia - Arrive: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 15:00
5
At Sea - Fri, Jan 10, 2020
6
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
7
Milford Sound - Arrive: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 13:00
8
Oban - Arrive: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 19:00
9
Port Chalmers (Dunedin) - Arrive: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 18:00
10
Akaroa - Arrive: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 19:00
11
Kaikoura Peninsula - Arrive: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 17:00
12
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 18:00
13
At Sea - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
14
Matiatia Bay, Waiheke Island, New Z - Arrive: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 17:00
15
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 17:00
16
Tauranga - Arrive: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 19:00
17
At Sea - Wed, Jan 22, 2020
18
Picton - Arrive: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 23:00
19
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 18:00
20
Akaroa - Arrive: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 25, 2020 @ 19:00
21
Port Chalmers (Dunedin) - Arrive: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 18:00
22
Oban - Arrive: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 27, 2020 @ 17:00
23
Milford Sound - Arrive: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 14:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 28, 2020 @ 19:00
24
At Sea - Wed, Jan 29, 2020
25
At Sea - Thu, Jan 30, 2020
26
At Sea - Fri, Jan 31, 2020
27
Melbourne - Arrive: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 18:00
28
Phillip Island - Arrive: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 23:00
29
At Sea - Mon, Feb 3, 2020
30
Eden - Arrive: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 4, 2020 @ 14:00
31
Sydney - Arrive: Wed, Feb 5, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Signature Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: