• EXC In-Depth Land of the Rising Sun and Pacific Legends Collector Cruise: 43 - nights
Maasdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,484
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,280
    • per person view

Land of the Rising Sun and Pacific Legends Collector

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Arrives: Thu, Sep 26 2019
Cruise code: M938B
Package Includes
  • EXC In-Depth Voyages are designed with added emphasis on the destination and onboard learning, evening entertainment will reflect the local culture instead of mainstage production shows. America’s Test Kitchen is being replaced with local chefs, locally sourced ingredients and local traditions to enhance the culinary offerings appreciated by Holland America Line guests. Junior cruisers are welcome, but Club HAL kids’ activities will not be offered on EXC In-Depth Voyages.
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Land of the Rising Sun and Pacific Legends Collector

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Aug 14 2019
Arrives: Thu, Sep 26 2019
Cruise code: M938B
Inclusions
  • EXC In-Depth Voyages are designed with added emphasis on the destination and onboard learning, evening entertainment will reflect the local culture instead of mainstage production shows. America’s Test Kitchen is being replaced with local chefs, locally sourced ingredients and local traditions to enhance the culinary offerings appreciated by Holland America Line guests. Junior cruisers are welcome, but Club HAL kids’ activities will not be offered on EXC In-Depth Voyages.
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Depart: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 @ 22:00
2
Shimizu - Arrive: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 15, 2019 @ 15:00
3
Kobe - Arrive: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 16, 2019 @ 23:00
4
Takamatsu - Arrive: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 @ 17:00
5
Kochi - Arrive: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 18, 2019 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Mon, Aug 19, 2019
7
Kanazawa - Arrive: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 @ 23:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Aug 21, 2019
9
Vladivostok - Arrive: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Aug 23, 2019
11
Korsakov - Arrive: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Otaru - Arrive: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 25, 2019 @ 18:00
13
Hakodate - Arrive: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 26, 2019 @ 22:00
14
At Sea - Tue, Aug 27, 2019
15
Tokyo (Yokohama) - Arrive: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 @ 23:00
16
At Sea - Thu, Aug 29, 2019
17
Hiroshima - Arrive: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 30, 2019 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Aug 31, 2019
19
Nagasaki - Arrive: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 1, 2019 @ 23:00
20
At Sea - Mon, Sep 2, 2019
21
Amami Oshima, Japan - Arrive: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Naha - Arrive: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 @ 18:00
23
At Sea - Thu, Sep 5, 2019
24
Iwo Jima (scenic Cruising) - Arrive: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 14:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 6, 2019 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Sat, Sep 7, 2019
26
Saipan - Arrive: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 8, 2019 @ 17:00
27
Guam - Arrive: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 9, 2019 @ 18:00
28
At Sea - Tue, Sep 10, 2019
29
At Sea - Wed, Sep 11, 2019
30
Jayapura, Papua Indonesia, Indonesi - Arrive: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 @ 17:00
31
Wewak - Arrive: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 @ 17:00
32
Madang - Arrive: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Sun, Sep 15, 2019
34
Rabaul - Arrive: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 @ 17:00
35
At Sea - Tue, Sep 17, 2019
36
Ghizo Island - Arrive: Wed, Sep 18, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Sep 18, 2019 @ 17:00
37
Honiara - Arrive: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 @ 17:00
38
At Sea - Fri, Sep 20, 2019
39
At Sea - Sat, Sep 21, 2019
40
Noumea - Arrive: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 @ 17:00
41
Kuto - Arrive: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Sep 23, 2019 @ 16:00
42
At Sea - Tue, Sep 24, 2019
43
At Sea - Wed, Sep 25, 2019
44
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 43 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Porthole Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Spa Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Spa Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: