• Los Angeles to Fort Lauderdale over 16 nights on Queen Elizabeth Cruise: 16 - nights
Queen Elizabeth
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $31,225
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $24,979
    • per person view
Set sail from Los Angeles over 16 nights with Queen Elizabeth. This itinerary features travel to: Los Angeles, Cabo San Lucas, Puerto Quetzal, Puntarenas, Panama City (fuerte Amador), Panama Canal, Oranjestad, Fort Lauderdale
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jul 5 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jul 21 2019
Cruise code: Q920
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from Los Angeles over 16 nights with Queen Elizabeth. This itinerary features travel to: Los Angeles, Cabo San Lucas, Puerto Quetzal, Puntarenas, Panama City (fuerte Amador), Panama Canal, Oranjestad, Fort Lauderdale
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jul 5 2019
Arrives: Sun, Jul 21 2019
Cruise code: Q920
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Los Angeles - Depart: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Jul 6, 2019
3
At Sea - Sun, Jul 7, 2019
4
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 8, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Tue, Jul 9, 2019
6
At Sea - Wed, Jul 10, 2019
7
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 11, 2019 @ 20:00
8
At Sea - Fri, Jul 12, 2019
9
Puntarenas - Arrive: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 13, 2019 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Sun, Jul 14, 2019
11
Panama City (fuerte Amador), Panam - Arrive: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 15, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Panama Canal - Arrive: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 05:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 16, 2019 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Jul 17, 2019
14
Oranjestad - Arrive: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 18, 2019 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Fri, Jul 19, 2019
16
At Sea - Sat, Jul 20, 2019
17
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Sun, Jul 21, 2019 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 16 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Grand Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: