• Pearls Of The Pacific Cruise: 32 - nights
Seven Seas Navigator
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $17,875
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $35,751
    • per person view
  • Save up to 26% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Papeete on your 32-night Pearls Of The Pacific Cruise on Seven Seas Navigator.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Dec 23 2019
Arrives: Thu, Jan 23 2020
Cruise code: NAV191223A
Package Includes
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More

Set sail from Papeete on your 32-night Pearls Of The Pacific Cruise on Seven Seas Navigator.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Dec 23 2019
Arrives: Thu, Jan 23 2020
Cruise code: NAV191223A
Inclusions
  • Unlimited Shore Excursions
  • Unlimited Beverages including Fine Wines and Premium Spirits
  • Open Bars and Lounges PLUS In-Suite Mini-bar Replenished Daily
  • Included Pre-Paid Gratuities
  • 24-hour Room Service with no surcharges for the Specialty Restaurants
  • In-Suite Dining, Served Course-By-Course During Restaurant Hours
  • Fitness Programs, Sauna and Steam Rooms in the Spa
  • Onboard Activities Including Expert Guest Lectures, Theatre Performance and Day-Time Entertainment
  • Interactive Flat Screen Television in Each Suite With Extensive Media Library and Complimentary Movies-On-Demand
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Unlimited Shore Excursions; Gratuities; In-Suite Dining plus More
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Papeete (tahiti) - Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 05:00
3
Moorea - Arrive: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 16:00
4
Fakarava - Arrive: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 25, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Thu, Dec 26, 2019
6
Nuku Hiva - Arrive: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 27, 2019 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Sat, Dec 28, 2019
8
Rangiroa - Arrive: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 17:00
9
Bora Bora - Arrive: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 13:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 13:00
10
Bora Bora - Arrive: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 19:00
11
Raiatea - Arrive: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 23:00
12
Huahine - Arrive: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 18:00
13
Papeete (tahiti) - Arrive: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 05:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 21:00
14
Bora Bora - Arrive: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Sun, Jan 5, 2020
16
At Sea - Mon, Jan 6, 2020
17
Pago Pago - Arrive: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Wed, Jan 8, 2020
19
Apia - Arrive: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 16:00
20
At Sea - Fri, Jan 10, 2020
21
Lautoka - Arrive: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 @ 20:00
22
Suva - Arrive: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 16:00
23
At Sea - Mon, Jan 13, 2020
24
Champagne Bay (espiritu Santo) - Arrive: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 18:00
25
Port Vila - Arrive: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 18:00
26
Isle Of Pines - Arrive: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 19:00
27
Noumea - Arrive: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 23:00
28
At Sea - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
29
At Sea - Sun, Jan 19, 2020
30
Brisbane - Arrive: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 08:00
31
Brisbane - Arrive: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 19:00
32
At Sea - Wed, Jan 22, 2020
33
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 32 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Window Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Window Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Navigator Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Grand Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: