• Round Australia Cruise: 28 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,538
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $4,031
    • per person view
  • Save up to 12% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Sydney on your 28 night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 24 2018
Arrives: Sat, Apr 21 2018
Cruise code: C811
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Sydney on your 28 night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Mar 24 2018
Arrives: Sat, Apr 21 2018
Cruise code: C811
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Mar 25, 2018
3
Hobart - Arrive: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 @ 16:00
4
Burnie - Arrive: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 27, 2018 @ 18:00
5
Melbourne - Arrive: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ 23:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7
Adelaide - Arrive: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 30, 2018 @ 18:00
8
At Sea - Sat, Mar 31, 2018
9
At Sea - Sun, Apr 1, 2018
10
Albany - Arrive: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 2, 2018 @ 16:00
11
Margaret River - Arrive: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ 18:00
12
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 4, 2018 @ 23:00
13
At Sea - Thu, Apr 5, 2018
14
At Sea - Fri, Apr 6, 2018
15
At Sea - Sat, Apr 7, 2018
16
Broome - Arrive: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 8, 2018 @ 18:00
17
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 15:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 9, 2018 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Tue, Apr 10, 2018
19
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ 16:00
20
At Sea - Thu, Apr 12, 2018
21
At Sea - Fri, Apr 13, 2018
22
Cairns - Arrive: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 @ 19:00
23
At Sea - Sun, Apr 15, 2018
24
Alotau - Arrive: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Tue, Apr 17, 2018
26
At Sea - Wed, Apr 18, 2018
27
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 19, 2018 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Fri, Apr 20, 2018
29
Sydney - Arrive: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: