• Round Australia Cruise: 28 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,061
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,552
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 28-night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 3 2019
Arrives: Thu, Oct 31 2019
Cruise code: C916
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Sydney on your 28-night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Oct 3 2019
Arrives: Thu, Oct 31 2019
Cruise code: C916
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $85 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Oct 4, 2019
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 @ 17:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Oct 6, 2019
5
At Sea - Mon, Oct 7, 2019
6
Alotau - Arrive: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 @ 20:00
7
At Sea - Wed, Oct 9, 2019
8
Cairns - Arrive: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 @ 16:00
9
At Sea - Fri, Oct 11, 2019
10
At Sea - Sat, Oct 12, 2019
11
Darwin - Arrive: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 13, 2019 @ 22:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Oct 14, 2019
13
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 @ 10:00
14
Broome - Arrive: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 12:30
Depart: Wed, Oct 16, 2019 @ 21:30
15
At Sea - Thu, Oct 17, 2019
16
At Sea - Fri, Oct 18, 2019
17
At Sea - Sat, Oct 19, 2019
18
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 20, 2019 @ 23:00
19
Margaret River - Arrive: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 21, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Albany - Arrive: Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 22, 2019 @ 18:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Oct 23, 2019
22
At Sea - Thu, Oct 24, 2019
23
Adelaide - Arrive: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 25, 2019 @ 16:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Oct 26, 2019
25
Hobart - Arrive: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 27, 2019 @ 18:00
26
Burnie - Arrive: Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 28, 2019 @ 19:00
27
Melbourne - Arrive: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 29, 2019 @ 18:00
28
At Sea - Wed, Oct 30, 2019
29
Sydney - Arrive: Thu, Oct 31, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: