• Round Australia Cruise: 28 - nights
Sea Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $5,061
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $4,552
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 28-night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 10 2020
Arrives: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Cruise code: C008
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  •  In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $185 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Sydney on your 28-night Round Australia Cruise onboard the magnificent Sea Princess.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Tue, Mar 10 2020
Arrives: Tue, Apr 7 2020
Cruise code: C008
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  •  In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $185 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Wed, Mar 11, 2020
3
Melbourne - Arrive: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 @ 17:00
4
Burnie - Arrive: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 13, 2020 @ 16:00
5
Hobart - Arrive: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 11:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 20:00
6
At Sea - Sun, Mar 15, 2020
7
Adelaide - Arrive: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 12:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 21:00
8
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
9
At Sea - Wed, Mar 18, 2020
10
Albany - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 16:00
11
Margaret River - Arrive: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 20, 2020 @ 18:00
12
Fremantle (Perth) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 @ 23:00
13
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
14
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
15
Broome - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 23:30
16
Broome - Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 21:00
17
Kimberley Coast - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 16:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 20:00
18
At Sea - Fri, Mar 27, 2020
19
Darwin - Arrive: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 @ 16:00
20
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
21
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
22
Cairns - Arrive: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 31, 2020 @ 19:00
23
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
24
Alotau - Arrive: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 16:00
25
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
26
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
27
Brisbane - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 17:00
28
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
29
Sydney - Arrive: Tue, Apr 7, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view , Dolphin Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed Oceanview
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view , Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Emerald Deck 6 view , Plaza Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Oceanview
Deck:
Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Riviera Deck 12 view , Aloha Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 11 view , Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Owner's Suite
Deck:
Baja Deck 10 view , Caribe Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: