• Seas of Enlightenment Cruise: 27 - nights
Insignia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $11,387
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $22,775
    • per person view
  • Save up to 25% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Sydney on your 27-night Seas of Enlightenment Cruise on Insignia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 4 2019
Arrives: Sun, Mar 31 2019
Cruise code: INS190304
Package Includes
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Inclusions: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.

Set sail from Sydney on your 27-night Seas of Enlightenment Cruise on Insignia.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Mon, Mar 4 2019
Arrives: Sun, Mar 31 2019
Cruise code: INS190304
Inclusions
  • Free dining at all specialty restaurants
  • Free and unlimited soft drinks, bottled water, cappuccino, espresso, teas and juices
  • Free shuttle service from ship to city center in many ports of call – a daily value of up to $50 per guest
  • Free and unlimited access to canyon Ranch spaclub® private spa terrace+
  • Free room service dining 24 hours a day

+Concierge Level Staterooms and Suites only

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Inclusions: Complimentary drinks (non-alcoholic); Gratuities; Shuttle Service to Ports City Centres; Fine Dining and more
  • OLife Choice: FREE Unlimited Internet, PLUS select one from: FREE Shore Excursions or FREE House Beverage Package or a Shipboard Credit.
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Tue, Mar 5, 2019
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 @ 19:00
4
At Sea - Thu, Mar 7, 2019
5
At Sea - Fri, Mar 8, 2019
6
Cairns - Arrive: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 20:00
7
Cooktown - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 16:00
8
At Sea - Mon, Mar 11, 2019
9
At Sea - Tue, Mar 12, 2019
10
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 17:00
11
At Sea - Thu, Mar 14, 2019
12
Komodo - Arrive: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 16:00
13
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 16, 2019 @ 10:00
14
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 15:00
15
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
16
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
17
Puerto Princesa - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 19:00
18
Boracay Island - Arrive: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 18:00
19
Manila - Arrive: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 22, 2019 @ 20:00
20
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
21
Kaohsiung - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 17:00
22
Taipei (keelung) - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 09:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 19:00
23
Miyako-jima - Arrive: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 26, 2019 @ 19:00
24
Okinawa (naha) - Arrive: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 27, 2019 @ 15:00
25
At Sea - Thu, Mar 28, 2019
26
Kyoto (kobe) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 @ 17:00
27
Tokyo - Arrive: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 @ 16:00
28
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 27 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: