• Shanghai to Southampton World Sector Cruise: 50 Nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $11,863
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $8,304
    • per person view
  • Save up to 28% * compared to full brochured fare

This 50-night Shanghai to Southampton cruise is part of the 2019 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Feb 23 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 14 2019
Cruise code: M905E
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

This 50-night Shanghai to Southampton cruise is part of the 2019 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Feb 23 2019
Arrives: Sun, Apr 14 2019
Cruise code: M905E
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Shanghai - Depart: Sat, Feb 23, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Feb 24, 2019
3
At Sea - Mon, Feb 25, 2019
4
Tianjin - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 23:59
5
Tianjin - Arrive: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
7
Seoul - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 17:00
8
Jeju - Arrive: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
10
At Sea - Mon, Mar 4, 2019
11
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
13
Nha Trang - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 17:00
14
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 8, 2019 @ 17:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Mar 9, 2019
16
Singapore - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 23:59
17
Singapore - Arrive: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 @ 17:00
18
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 17:00
19
Penang - Arrive: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 13, 2019 @ 17:00
20
Langkawi - Arrive: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Mar 15, 2019
22
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
23
Chennai - Arrive: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
25
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
26
Cochin - Arrive: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Mar 20, 2019 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Thu, Mar 21, 2019
28
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
29
At Sea - Sat, Mar 23, 2019
30
Abu Dhabi - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 17:00
31
Dubai - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 17:00
32
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
33
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
34
Salalah - Arrive: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 17:00
35
At Sea - Fri, Mar 29, 2019
36
At Sea - Sat, Mar 30, 2019
37
At Sea - Sun, Mar 31, 2019
38
Aqaba - Arrive: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Apr 1, 2019 @ 17:00
39
At Sea - Tue, Apr 2, 2019
40
At Sea - Wed, Apr 3, 2019
41
Limassol - Arrive: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 4, 2019 @ 17:00
42
At Sea - Fri, Apr 5, 2019
43
At Sea - Sat, Apr 6, 2019
44
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 7, 2019 @ 17:00
45
At Sea - Mon, Apr 8, 2019
46
Barcelona - Arrive: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Apr 9, 2019 @ 17:00
47
At Sea - Wed, Apr 10, 2019
48
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 11, 2019 @ 17:00
49
At Sea - Fri, Apr 12, 2019
50
At Sea - Sat, Apr 13, 2019
51
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 14, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 50 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Single Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 3 & 3L view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Single Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 2 & 3L view
Twin Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: