• South Pacific Sojourn Cruise: 28 - nights
Viking Orion
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $15,806
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $31,612
    • per person view

Set sail from Bangkok on your 28-night South Pacific Sojourn cruise to Sydney. You will explore Asia and Australia in luxury.

Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Set sail from Bangkok on your 28-night South Pacific Sojourn cruise to Sydney. You will explore Asia and Australia in luxury.

Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Depart: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Nov 20, 2018
4
At Sea - Wed, Nov 21, 2018
5
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 18:00
6
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 17:00
7
At Sea - Sat, Nov 24, 2018
8
Jakarta - Arrive: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 08:00
9
Jakarta - Arrive: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 14:00
10
Semarang (borobudur) - Arrive: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 20:00
11
Surabaya - Arrive: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 18:00
12
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @ 18:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @ 18:00
13
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ 00:00
14
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 1, 2018 @ 13:30
15
Komodo - Arrive: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 07:30
Depart: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 14:30
16
At Sea - Mon, Dec 3, 2018
17
Darwin - Arrive: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 12:00
18
Darwin - Arrive: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 13:00
19
At Sea - Thu, Dec 6, 2018
20
Thursday Island - Arrive: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Dec 7, 2018 @ 19:00
21
At Sea - Sat, Dec 8, 2018
22
Cairns - Arrive: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 9, 2018 @ 18:00
23
Townsville - Arrive: Mon, Dec 10, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 10, 2018 @ 18:00
24
Whitsunday Island (cid Harbor) - Arrive: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 @ 18:00
25
At Sea - Wed, Dec 12, 2018
26
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Dec 13, 2018 @ 23:00
27
At Sea - Fri, Dec 14, 2018
28
Newcastle - Arrive: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 15, 2018 @ 23:00
29
Sydney - Arrive: Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @ 06:30
 
Total length of cruise: 28 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 8 view , view , view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Explorer Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: