• South Pacific Treasures Cruise: 30 - nights
Seabourn Encore
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $22,527
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $18,983
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney on your 30-night South Pacific Treasures Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 21 2019
Arrives: Mon, Jan 20 2020
Cruise code: 7972A
Package Includes
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more

Set sail from Sydney on your 30-night South Pacific Treasures Cruise on Seabourn Encore.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sat, Dec 21 2019
Arrives: Mon, Jan 20 2020
Cruise code: 7972A
Inclusions
  • Luxurious Suites including the complimentary in-suite bar stocked daily with your personal favorites
  • Complimentary fine wines at lunch and dinner, and open bars throughout the ship
  • All meals at all dining venues such as The Restaurant, Restaurant 2, Veranda Cafe/The Colonnade, Sky Grill/Patio Grill and In-Suite Dining
  • Gratuities are neither required nor expected
  • Personalised service with nearly one crew member per guest
  • Evening Under the Stars® features sumptuous barbecue dinners or gala parties with live music and dancing on deck
  • Inspiring Enrichment Program 

 

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive Cruising: Unlimited Beverages Including Mini-Bars; Gratuities Included; Fine Dining; Evening Under the Stars; Inspiring Enrichment Program plus more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Sat, Dec 21, 2019 @ 19:00
2
At Sea - Sun, Dec 22, 2019
3
Phillip Island - Arrive: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 23, 2019 @ 23:00
4
Melbourne - Arrive: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 24, 2019 @ 18:00
5
At Sea - Wed, Dec 25, 2019
6
At Sea - Thu, Dec 26, 2019
7
At Sea - Fri, Dec 27, 2019
8
Milford Sound - Arrive: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Sat, Dec 28, 2019 @ 11:00
9
Oban - Arrive: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 29, 2019 @ 17:00
10
Port Chalmers (Dunedin) - Arrive: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Dec 30, 2019 @ 17:00
11
Lyttelton (christchurch), New Zeala - Arrive: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 31, 2019 @ 23:00
12
Kaikoura Peninsula - Arrive: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 1, 2020 @ 17:00
13
Nelson - Arrive: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 2, 2020 @ 18:00
14
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 3, 2020 @ 23:00
15
At Sea - Sat, Jan 4, 2020
16
Tauranga - Arrive: Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 5, 2020 @ 18:00
17
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 6, 2020 @ 17:00
18
Russell (Bay Of Islands) - Arrive: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 7, 2020 @ 17:00
19
At Sea - Wed, Jan 8, 2020
20
Kingston, Norfolk Island, Australia - Arrive: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 9, 2020 @ 15:00
21
At Sea - Fri, Jan 10, 2020
22
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
23
Milford Sound - Arrive: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 12, 2020 @ 13:00
24
Oban - Arrive: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 10:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 13, 2020 @ 19:00
25
Port Chalmers (Dunedin) - Arrive: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 14, 2020 @ 18:00
26
Akaroa - Arrive: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 15, 2020 @ 19:00
27
Kaikoura Peninsula - Arrive: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 16, 2020 @ 17:00
28
Wellington - Arrive: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 18:00
29
At Sea - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
30
Matiatia Bay, Waiheke Island, New Z - Arrive: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 17:00
31
Auckland - Arrive: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 30 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Veranda Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Suite
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: