• Southampton to Rio de Janeiro over 31 nights on Queen Victoria Cruise: 31 - nights
Queen Victoria
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $6,726
    • per person view
    • Triple Cabin from
    • $7,437
    • per person view
Set sail from Southampton over 31 nights with Queen Victoria. This itinerary features travel to: Southampton, Hamilton, Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fort Lauderdale, San Juan, Bridgetown, Macapa, Manaus, Santarem, Macapa, Salvador De Bahia, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jan 10 2020
Arrives: Mon, Feb 10 2020
Cruise code: V004A
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Set sail from Southampton over 31 nights with Queen Victoria. This itinerary features travel to: Southampton, Hamilton, Port Canaveral (Orlando), Fort Lauderdale, San Juan, Bridgetown, Macapa, Manaus, Santarem, Macapa, Salvador De Bahia, Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro
Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Jan 10 2020
Arrives: Mon, Feb 10 2020
Cruise code: V004A
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised childrens programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Fri, Jan 10, 2020 @ 18:00
2
At Sea - Sat, Jan 11, 2020
3
At Sea - Sun, Jan 12, 2020
4
At Sea - Mon, Jan 13, 2020
5
At Sea - Tue, Jan 14, 2020
6
At Sea - Wed, Jan 15, 2020
7
At Sea - Thu, Jan 16, 2020
8
Hamilton - Arrive: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 08:30
Depart: Fri, Jan 17, 2020 @ 15:30
9
At Sea - Sat, Jan 18, 2020
10
At Sea - Sun, Jan 19, 2020
11
Port Canaveral (Orlando) - Arrive: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Jan 20, 2020 @ 19:00
12
Fort Lauderdale - Arrive: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 @ 19:00
13
At Sea - Wed, Jan 22, 2020
14
At Sea - Thu, Jan 23, 2020
15
San Juan - Arrive: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Sat, Jan 25, 2020
17
Bridgetown - Arrive: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 26, 2020 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Mon, Jan 27, 2020
19
At Sea - Tue, Jan 28, 2020
20
Macapa - Arrive: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 14:58
Depart: Wed, Jan 29, 2020 @ 15:00
21
At Sea - Thu, Jan 30, 2020
22
Manaus - Arrive: Fri, Jan 31, 2020 @ 09:00
23
Manaus - Depart: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 @ 07:30
24
Santarem - Arrive: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 2, 2020 @ 17:00
25
Macapa - Arrive: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 14:58
Depart: Mon, Feb 3, 2020 @ 15:00
26
At Sea - Tue, Feb 4, 2020
27
At Sea - Wed, Feb 5, 2020
28
At Sea - Thu, Feb 6, 2020
29
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 09:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 @ 17:00
30
At Sea - Sat, Feb 8, 2020
31
Rio de Janeiro - Arrive: Sun, Feb 9, 2020 @ 09:00
32
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 31 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Obstructed Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 1 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 7 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britania Club Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 5 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: