• Southampton to Shanghai World Sector Cruise: 44 Nights
Queen Mary 2
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,259
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $7,182
    • per person view
  • Save up to 20% * compared to full brochured fare

This 44-night Southampton to Shanghai cruise is part of the 2019 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 10 2019
Arrives: Sat, Feb 23 2019
Cruise code: M903C
Package Includes
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1300 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

This 44-night Southampton to Shanghai cruise is part of the 2019 World Voyage onboard Queen Mary 2.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Jan 10 2019
Arrives: Sat, Feb 23 2019
Cruise code: M903C
Inclusions
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Complimentary toiletries
  • In cabin safe
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $1300 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Thu, Jan 10, 2019 @ 17:00
2
At Sea - Fri, Jan 11, 2019
3
At Sea - Sat, Jan 12, 2019
4
Cadiz - Arrive: Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 13, 2019 @ 17:00
5
At Sea - Mon, Jan 14, 2019
6
At Sea - Tue, Jan 15, 2019
7
At Sea - Wed, Jan 16, 2019
8
Athens - Arrive: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Jan 17, 2019 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Fri, Jan 18, 2019
10
Haifa - Arrive: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Jan 19, 2019 @ 23:59
11
Haifa - Arrive: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Jan 20, 2019 @ 17:00
12
At Sea - Mon, Jan 21, 2019
13
At Sea - Tue, Jan 22, 2019
14
At Sea - Wed, Jan 23, 2019
15
At Sea - Thu, Jan 24, 2019
16
At Sea - Fri, Jan 25, 2019
17
At Sea - Sat, Jan 26, 2019
18
At Sea - Sun, Jan 27, 2019
19
At Sea - Mon, Jan 28, 2019
20
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Jan 29, 2019 @ 23:59
21
Doha - Arrive: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Jan 30, 2019 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Thu, Jan 31, 2019
23
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 @ 17:00
24
At Sea - Sat, Feb 2, 2019
25
At Sea - Sun, Feb 3, 2019
26
Goa (Mormugao) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 4, 2019 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Tue, Feb 5, 2019
28
Colombo - Arrive: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 6, 2019 @ 17:00
29
At Sea - Thu, Feb 7, 2019
30
At Sea - Fri, Feb 8, 2019
31
Phuket - Arrive: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 9, 2019 @ 17:00
32
Penang - Arrive: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 10, 2019 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Mon, Feb 11, 2019
34
Singapore - Arrive: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 @ 23:59
35
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 @ 17:00
36
At Sea - Thu, Feb 14, 2019
37
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 17:00
38
At Sea - Sat, Feb 16, 2019
39
At Sea - Sun, Feb 17, 2019
40
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 23:59
41
Hong Kong - Arrive: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 17:00
42
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
43
At Sea - Thu, Feb 21, 2019
44
Shanghai - Arrive: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 07:00
45
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 44 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Interior Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Inside with Atrium View
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Obstructed View)
Deck:
Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Oceanview Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom (Sheltered)
Deck:
Deck 6 view , Deck 5 view , Deck 4 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 12 view , Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 11 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 13 view , Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Britannia Club Balcony
Deck:
Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 11 view , Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Cabin Name:
Princess Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Queens Grill Suites
Deck:
Deck 10 view , Deck 9 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.2% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: