• Southampton to Singapore Cruise: 38 - nights
Sapphire Princess
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $8,198
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $15,437
    • per person view

Set sail from Southampton to Singapore on your 38-night cruise onboard Princess Cruises' Sapphire Princess. You will visit France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Dubai.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Oct 21 2018
Arrives: Wed, Nov 28 2018
Cruise code: H829A
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

  

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.

Set sail from Southampton to Singapore on your 38-night cruise onboard Princess Cruises' Sapphire Princess. You will visit France, Spain, Italy, Greece, Dubai.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Oct 21 2018
Arrives: Wed, Nov 28 2018
Cruise code: H829A
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe

  

+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • Receive up to $100 onboard credit per cabin. May not apply to all cabin categories.
Select further info:
1
Southampton - Depart: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 @ 16:00
2
Le Havre - Arrive: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 22, 2018 @ 20:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Oct 23, 2018
4
At Sea - Wed, Oct 24, 2018
5
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 25, 2018 @ 16:00
6
Gibraltar - Arrive: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 @ 22:00
7
At Sea - Sat, Oct 27, 2018
8
Barcelona - Arrive: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 28, 2018 @ 18:00
9
Toulon (Provence) - Arrive: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 @ 18:00
10
Livorno (Florence) - Arrive: Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ 19:00
11
Civitavecchia (Rome) - Arrive: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ 05:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 31, 2018 @ 18:00
12
Naples - Arrive: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 19:00
13
At Sea - Fri, Nov 2, 2018
14
Valletta - Arrive: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 22:00
15
At Sea - Sun, Nov 4, 2018
16
Athens - Arrive: Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 17:00
17
Rhodes - Arrive: Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 17:00
18
Suez Canal - Arrive: Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ 17:00
19
Suez Canal - Depart: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 @ 17:00
20
At Sea - Fri, Nov 9, 2018
21
Aqaba - Arrive: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ 19:00
22
At Sea - Sun, Nov 11, 2018
23
At Sea - Mon, Nov 12, 2018
24
At Sea - Tue, Nov 13, 2018
25
At Sea - Wed, Nov 14, 2018
26
At Sea - Thu, Nov 15, 2018
27
At Sea - Fri, Nov 16, 2018
28
Dubai - Arrive: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 22:00
29
At Sea - Sun, Nov 18, 2018
30
At Sea - Mon, Nov 19, 2018
31
At Sea - Tue, Nov 20, 2018
32
Cochin - Arrive: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ 23:00
33
At Sea - Thu, Nov 22, 2018
34
Colombo - Arrive: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 19:00
35
At Sea - Sat, Nov 24, 2018
36
At Sea - Sun, Nov 25, 2018
37
At Sea - Mon, Nov 26, 2018
38
Kuala Lumpur - Arrive: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 18:00
39
Singapore - Arrive: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Lido Deck 14 view , Aloha Deck 12 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Club Class Mini-Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Premium Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Aloha Deck 12 view , Caribe Deck 10 view , Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Mini-Suite With Balcony
Deck:
Dolphin Deck 9 view , Emerald Deck 8 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Balcony
Deck:
Caribe Deck 10 view
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: