• Southeast Asia Cruise: 26 - nights
Viking Orion
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $15,612
    • per person view
    • Single Cabin from
    • $31,224
    • per person view

Set sail from Hong Kong on your 26-night cruise to Bali. You will explore Southeast Aisa in luxury.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Nov 4 2018
Arrives: Fri, Nov 30 2018
Cruise code: OOR181104A
Package Includes
  • All Onboard Meals
  • Complimentary Beverages
  • Complimentary Gratuities
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Shore Excursion in every port
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  • Use of SPA Facilities
  • Complimentary Enriching Culture
  • Azamasing Evening Shows
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more

Set sail from Hong Kong on your 26-night cruise to Bali. You will explore Southeast Aisa in luxury.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Nov 4 2018
Arrives: Fri, Nov 30 2018
Cruise code: OOR181104A
Inclusions
  • All Onboard Meals
  • Complimentary Beverages
  • Complimentary Gratuities
  • Complimentary WiFi
  • Shore Excursion in every port
  • 24-Hour Room Service
  • Teas, Coffes and Bottled Water
  • Use of SPA Facilities
  • Complimentary Enriching Culture
  • Azamasing Evening Shows
+ show more
Bonus Offer!
  • All Inclusive: 10 Dining Venues; Beverages with Meal (upgrade for US$20pp/day for unlimited beverages); WiFi; Gratuities; Spa Facilities; 1 x Shore Excursion per Port plus more
Select further info:
1
Stay in Port
2
Hong Kong - Depart: Mon, Nov 5, 2018 @ 13:30
3
Haikou - Arrive: Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 11:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ 19:00
4
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ 08:00
5
Ha Long Bay - Arrive: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 @ 13:00
6
Da Nang (chan May) - Arrive: Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 9, 2018 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Sat, Nov 10, 2018
8
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 11, 2018 @ 12:00
9
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 12, 2018 @ 00:00
10
Ho Chi Minh City - Arrive: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ 14:00
11
At Sea - Wed, Nov 14, 2018
12
Sihanoukville (kampong Saom) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 15, 2018 @ 07:00
13
Sihanoukville (kampong Saom) - Arrive: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ 14:00
14
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ 08:00
15
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 00:00
16
Laem Chabang (bangkok) - Arrive: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 17:00
17
At Sea - Tue, Nov 20, 2018
18
At Sea - Wed, Nov 21, 2018
19
Kuala Lumpur (port Klang) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 18:00
20
Singapore - Arrive: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Nov 23, 2018 @ 17:00
21
At Sea - Sat, Nov 24, 2018
22
Jakarta - Arrive: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 08:00
23
Jakarta - Arrive: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 26, 2018 @ 14:00
24
Semarang (borobudur) - Arrive: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ 20:00
25
Surabaya - Arrive: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 18:00
26
Bali (benoa) - Arrive: Thu, Nov 29, 2018 @ 18:00
27
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 26 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 5 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view , view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Veranda
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Penthouse Junior Suite
Deck:
Deck 6 view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: