• Southeast Asia and Spice Island Navigator Cruise: 41 - nights
Maasdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $7,838
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $14,165
    • per person view

Set sail from Singapore on your 41-night Southeast Asia & Spice Island Navigator Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 15 2019
Arrives: Thu, Mar 28 2019
Cruise code: M914A
Package Includes
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more

Set sail from Singapore on your 41-night Southeast Asia & Spice Island Navigator Cruise on board Maasdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Fri, Feb 15 2019
Arrives: Thu, Mar 28 2019
Cruise code: M914A
Inclusions
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Singapore - Depart: Fri, Feb 15, 2019 @ 17:00
2
Kuantan (tanjong Gelang), Malaysia - Arrive: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 @ 17:00
3
At Sea - Sun, Feb 17, 2019
4
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Arrive: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 @ 08:00
5
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) - Depart: Tue, Feb 19, 2019 @ 23:00
6
At Sea - Wed, Feb 20, 2019
7
Sihanoukville - Arrive: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 @ 06:00
8
Sihanoukville - Depart: Fri, Feb 22, 2019 @ 17:00
9
At Sea - Sat, Feb 23, 2019
10
Nha Trang - Arrive: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Feb 24, 2019 @ 14:00
11
Da Nang - Arrive: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 @ 18:00
12
Halong Bay - Arrive: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 @ 14:00
13
Halong Bay - Depart: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 @ 18:00
14
At Sea - Thu, Feb 28, 2019
15
Hong Kong - Arrive: Fri, Mar 1, 2019 @ 08:00
16
Hong Kong - Depart: Sat, Mar 2, 2019 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Sun, Mar 3, 2019
18
At Sea - Mon, Mar 4, 2019
19
Ho Chi Minh City (Phu My) - Arrive: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 06:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 @ 18:00
20
At Sea - Wed, Mar 6, 2019
21
Singapore - Arrive: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Fri, Mar 8, 2019
23
Bintulu - Arrive: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 9, 2019 @ 17:00
24
Kota Kinabalu - Arrive: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 11:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 10, 2019 @ 23:00
25
At Sea - Mon, Mar 11, 2019
26
Puerto Princesa - Arrive: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 @ 18:00
27
At Sea - Wed, Mar 13, 2019
28
At Sea - Thu, Mar 14, 2019
29
Ujung Pandang - Arrive: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Mar 15, 2019 @ 17:00
30
At Sea - Sat, Mar 16, 2019
31
Dili, East Timor - Arrive: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 17, 2019 @ 17:00
32
At Sea - Mon, Mar 18, 2019
33
At Sea - Tue, Mar 19, 2019
34
At Sea - Wed, Mar 20, 2019
35
Cairns - Arrive: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 @ 18:00
36
At Sea - Fri, Mar 22, 2019
37
Alotau - Arrive: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 @ 18:00
38
Kitava - Arrive: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 24, 2019 @ 17:00
39
Conflict Islands (panawal Group), P - Arrive: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 25, 2019 @ 17:00
40
At Sea - Tue, Mar 26, 2019
41
At Sea - Wed, Mar 27, 2019
42
Brisbane - Arrive: Thu, Mar 28, 2019 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 41 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Obstructed View Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 5 - Main Deck view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 4 - A Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large OceanView Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 5 - Main Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Stateroom
Deck:
Deck 6 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 10 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suite
Deck:
Deck 9 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: