• Sydney to Hong Kong World Sector Cruise: 19 nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $3,421
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney with Arcadia on this 19-night cruise to Hong Kong. You will visit Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Manila, Shanghai and Hong Kong.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 20 2020
Arrives: Tue, Mar 10 2020
Cruise code: J001SYDHKG
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Set sail from Sydney with Arcadia on this 19-night cruise to Hong Kong. You will visit Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Manila, Shanghai and Hong Kong.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 20 2020
Arrives: Tue, Mar 10 2020
Cruise code: J001SYDHKG
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 23:59
2
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 22:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
5
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7
At Sea - Wed, Feb 26, 2020
8
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
9
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
10
At Sea - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
11
At Sea - Sun, Mar 1, 2020
12
Manila - Arrive: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Mar 3, 2020
14
At Sea - Wed, Mar 4, 2020
15
Shanghai - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 12:00
16
Shanghai - Depart: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 22:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
18
At Sea - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
19
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 07:00
20
Stay in Port
 
Total length of cruise: 19 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: