• Sydney to Southampton World Sector Cruise: 52 nights
Arcadia
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $11,101
    • per person view

Set sail from Sydney with Arcadia on this 52-night cruise to Southampton. You will visit Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Manila, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore, Port Kelang, Penang, Colombo, Dubai, Muscat, Suez Canal, Valletta and Lisbon.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 20 2020
Arrives: Sun, Apr 12 2020
Cruise code: J001SYDSOU
Package Includes
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more

Set sail from Sydney with Arcadia on this 52-night cruise to Southampton. You will visit Brisbane, Airlie Beach, Manila, Shanghai, Hong Kong and Singapore, Port Kelang, Penang, Colombo, Dubai, Muscat, Suez Canal, Valletta and Lisbon.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Thu, Feb 20 2020
Arrives: Sun, Apr 12 2020
Cruise code: J001SYDSOU
Inclusions
  • Accommodation with private ensuite
  • Full breakfast
  • Buffet or a la carte lunch menu
  • Buffet or 4 course a la carte dinners
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • In cabin safe
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Sydney - Depart: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 @ 23:59
2
At Sea - Fri, Feb 21, 2020
3
Brisbane - Arrive: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 @ 22:00
4
At Sea - Sun, Feb 23, 2020
5
Airlie Beach - Arrive: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Feb 24, 2020 @ 18:00
6
At Sea - Tue, Feb 25, 2020
7
At Sea - Wed, Feb 26, 2020
8
At Sea - Thu, Feb 27, 2020
9
At Sea - Fri, Feb 28, 2020
10
At Sea - Sat, Feb 29, 2020
11
At Sea - Sun, Mar 1, 2020
12
Manila - Arrive: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 07:30
Depart: Mon, Mar 2, 2020 @ 17:00
13
At Sea - Tue, Mar 3, 2020
14
At Sea - Wed, Mar 4, 2020
15
Shanghai - Arrive: Thu, Mar 5, 2020 @ 12:00
16
Shanghai - Depart: Fri, Mar 6, 2020 @ 22:00
17
At Sea - Sat, Mar 7, 2020
18
At Sea - Sun, Mar 8, 2020
19
Hong Kong - Arrive: Mon, Mar 9, 2020 @ 07:00
20
Hong Kong - Depart: Tue, Mar 10, 2020 @ 22:00
21
At Sea - Wed, Mar 11, 2020
22
At Sea - Thu, Mar 12, 2020
23
At Sea - Fri, Mar 13, 2020
24
Singapore - Arrive: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 @ 19:00
25
Port Kelang - Arrive: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Mar 15, 2020 @ 19:00
26
Penang - Arrive: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Mar 16, 2020 @ 17:00
27
At Sea - Tue, Mar 17, 2020
28
At Sea - Wed, Mar 18, 2020
29
Colombo - Arrive: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 @ 21:30
30
At Sea - Fri, Mar 20, 2020
31
At Sea - Sat, Mar 21, 2020
32
At Sea - Sun, Mar 22, 2020
33
At Sea - Mon, Mar 23, 2020
34
Dubai - Arrive: Tue, Mar 24, 2020 @ 07:00
35
Dubai - Depart: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 @ 13:00
36
Muscat (Mina Qaboos) - Arrive: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Mar 26, 2020 @ 17:00
37
At Sea - Fri, Mar 27, 2020
38
At Sea - Sat, Mar 28, 2020
39
At Sea - Sun, Mar 29, 2020
40
At Sea - Mon, Mar 30, 2020
41
At Sea - Tue, Mar 31, 2020
42
At Sea - Wed, Apr 1, 2020
43
Suez Canal - Arrive: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 06:30
Depart: Thu, Apr 2, 2020 @ 15:00
44
At Sea - Fri, Apr 3, 2020
45
At Sea - Sat, Apr 4, 2020
46
Valletta - Arrive: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Apr 5, 2020 @ 18:00
47
At Sea - Mon, Apr 6, 2020
48
At Sea - Tue, Apr 7, 2020
49
At Sea - Wed, Apr 8, 2020
50
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Apr 9, 2020 @ 22:00
51
At Sea - Fri, Apr 10, 2020
52
At Sea - Sat, Apr 11, 2020
53
Southampton - Arrive: Sun, Apr 12, 2020 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 52 nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom with Obstructed View
Deck:
E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Outside Stateroom
Deck:
G Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
Sun Deck view , A Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
A Deck view , B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view , E Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deluxe Balcony Stateroom
Deck:
B Deck view , C Deck view , D Deck view
Single Cabin
n/a
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: