• Transatlantic Genoa to Rio de Janeiro Cruise: 17 Nights
MSC Seaview
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $2,150
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,772
    • per person view

Set sail from Genoa on your 17-night Transatlantic Cruise to Rio de Janeiro onboard MSC Cruises' new mega ship MSC Seaview.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Nov 18 2018
Arrives: Wed, Dec 5 2018
Cruise code: SV20181118GOARIO
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Genoa on your 17-night Transatlantic Cruise to Rio de Janeiro onboard MSC Cruises' new mega ship MSC Seaview.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Nov 18 2018
Arrives: Wed, Dec 5 2018
Cruise code: SV20181118GOARIO
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Genoa - Depart: Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ 17:00
2
Barcelona - Arrive: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 14:00
Depart: Mon, Nov 19, 2018 @ 20:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Nov 20, 2018
4
Seville (Cadiz) - Arrive: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ 18:00
5
Lisbon - Arrive: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 22, 2018 @ 17:00
6
At Sea - Fri, Nov 23, 2018
7
Funchal - Arrive: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 24, 2018 @ 17:00
8
Santa Cruz De Tenerife - Arrive: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ 18:00
9
At Sea - Mon, Nov 26, 2018
10
At Sea - Tue, Nov 27, 2018
11
At Sea - Wed, Nov 28, 2018
12
At Sea - Thu, Nov 29, 2018
13
At Sea - Fri, Nov 30, 2018
14
At Sea - Sat, Dec 1, 2018
15
Salvador De Bahia - Arrive: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, Dec 2, 2018 @ 18:00
16
At Sea - Mon, Dec 3, 2018
17
Buzios - Arrive: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 @ 18:00
18
Genoa - Arrive: Wed, Dec 5, 2018 @ 08:00
 
Total length of cruise: 17 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Ocean View Stateroom - Fantastica
Deck:
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom - Bella
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Inside Stateroom - Fantastica
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Balcony Stateroom - Bella
Deck:
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Suite with Whirlpool Bath - Aurea
Deck:
Deck 16 view
Single Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Deck:
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: