• Venice to Durban Cruise: 24 Nights
MSC Musica
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $1,974
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $1,249
    • per person view

Set sail from Venice on your 24-night cruise to Durban onboard the MSC Musica.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Oct 14 2018
Arrives: Wed, Nov 7 2018
Cruise code: MU20181014VCEDUR
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more

Set sail from Venice on your 24-night cruise to Durban onboard the MSC Musica.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Sun, Oct 14 2018
Arrives: Wed, Nov 7 2018
Cruise code: MU20181014VCEDUR
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • Flat screen TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges

 

+ show more
Select further info:
1
Venice - Depart: Sun, Oct 14, 2018 @ 17:00
2
Brindisi - Arrive: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 @ 13:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 15, 2018 @ 19:00
3
At Sea - Tue, Oct 16, 2018
4
Heraklion (Crete) - Arrive: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ 18:00
5
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 23:00
Depart: Thu, Oct 18, 2018 @ 23:30
6
Suez Canal Transit, Egypt - Arrive: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 15:00
Depart: Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ 15:30
7
Eilat - Arrive: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Oct 20, 2018 @ 23:55
8
Aqaba - Arrive: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Oct 21, 2018 @ 19:00
9
At Sea - Mon, Oct 22, 2018
10
At Sea - Tue, Oct 23, 2018
11
At Sea - Wed, Oct 24, 2018
12
At Sea - Thu, Oct 25, 2018
13
At Sea - Fri, Oct 26, 2018
14
At Sea - Sat, Oct 27, 2018
15
At Sea - Sun, Oct 28, 2018
16
Port Victoria - Arrive: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, Oct 29, 2018 @ 18:00
17
At Sea - Tue, Oct 30, 2018
18
At Sea - Wed, Oct 31, 2018
19
Port Louis - Arrive: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Nov 1, 2018 @ 23:59
20
Port Louis - Arrive: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 00:01
Depart: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ 17:00
21
Pointe des Galets - Arrive: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sat, Nov 3, 2018 @ 17:00
22
At Sea - Sun, Nov 4, 2018
23
At Sea - Mon, Nov 5, 2018
24
At Sea - Tue, Nov 6, 2018
25
Durban - Arrive: Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 24 Nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Deck 11 - Adagio view , Deck 10 - Minuetto view , Deck 9 - Intermezzo view , Deck 8 - Forte view , Deck 5 - Grazioso view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Deck 15 - Cantata view , Deck 14 - Capriccio view , Deck 12 - Virtuoso view , Deck 11 - Adagio view
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Outside with Partial View
Deck:
Deck 8 - Forte view
Cabin Name:
Wellness Experience Inside Cabin
Deck:
Deck 12 - Virtuoso view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Ocean View Cabin
Deck:
Deck 8 - Forte view , Deck 5 - Grazioso view
Cabin Name:
Wellness Experience Ocean View Cabin
Deck:
Deck 8 - Forte view
Cabin Name:
Fantastica Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 12 - Virtuoso view , Deck 11 - Adagio view , Deck 10 - Minuetto view , Deck 9 - Intermezzo view , Deck 8 - Forte view
Cabin Name:
Wellness Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 12 - Virtuoso view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Aurea Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 15 - Cantata view , Deck 14 - Capriccio view , Deck 12 - Virtuoso view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Bella Experience Balcony Cabin
Deck:
Deck 10 - Minuetto view , Deck 9 - Intermezzo view , Deck 8 - Forte view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: