• Voyage Of the Vikings Cruise: 38 - nights
Rotterdam
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $10,696
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $6,785
    • per person view
  • Save up to 40% * compared to full brochured fare

Set sail from Boston on your 38-night Voyage Of the Vikings Cruise onboard Holland America Line's Rotterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jul 18 2018
Arrives: Sat, Aug 25 2018
Cruise code: T849
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more

Set sail from Boston on your 38-night Voyage Of the Vikings Cruise onboard Holland America Line's Rotterdam.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, Jul 18 2018
Arrives: Sat, Aug 25 2018
Cruise code: T849
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • Most meals and entertainment onboard
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Boston - Depart: Wed, Jul 18, 2018 @ 22:00
2
Bar Harbor - Arrive: Thu, Jul 19, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 19, 2018 @ 19:00
3
At Sea - Fri, Jul 20, 2018
4
Sydney (CA) - Arrive: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Jul 21, 2018 @ 17:00
5
Corner Brook (Newfoundland) - Arrive: Sun, Jul 22, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 22, 2018 @ 17:00
6
Red Bay - Arrive: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 23, 2018 @ 17:00
7
Cartwright, Labrador, Canada - Arrive: Tue, Jul 24, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Jul 24, 2018 @ 17:00
8
At Sea - Wed, Jul 25, 2018
9
Qaqortoq - Arrive: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Thu, Jul 26, 2018 @ 18:00
10
At Sea - Fri, Jul 27, 2018
11
At Sea - Sat, Jul 28, 2018
12
Reykjavik - Arrive: Sun, Jul 29, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sun, Jul 29, 2018 @ 23:59
13
Reykjavik - Arrive: Mon, Jul 30, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Jul 30, 2018 @ 17:00
14
At Sea - Tue, Jul 31, 2018
15
At Sea - Wed, Aug 1, 2018
16
Alesund - Arrive: Thu, Aug 2, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 2, 2018 @ 16:00
17
Eidfjord - Arrive: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 @ 18:00
18
At Sea - Sat, Aug 4, 2018
19
Rotterdam - Arrive: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Sun, Aug 5, 2018 @ 23:59
20
Rotterdam - Arrive: Mon, Aug 6, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 6, 2018 @ 16:00
21
At Sea - Tue, Aug 7, 2018
22
Dublin - Arrive: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 @ 23:59
23
Dublin - Arrive: Thu, Aug 9, 2018 @ 00:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 9, 2018 @ 18:00
24
Greenock - Arrive: Fri, Aug 10, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Fri, Aug 10, 2018 @ 17:00
25
Portree - Arrive: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 @ 12:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 11, 2018 @ 20:00
26
At Sea - Sun, Aug 12, 2018
27
Djupivogur - Arrive: Mon, Aug 13, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 13, 2018 @ 16:00
28
Akureyri - Arrive: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 14, 2018 @ 17:00
29
Isafjordur - Arrive: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, Aug 15, 2018 @ 17:00
30
At Sea - Thu, Aug 16, 2018
31
At Sea - Fri, Aug 17, 2018
32
Nanortalik - Arrive: Sat, Aug 18, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, Aug 18, 2018 @ 17:00
33
At Sea - Sun, Aug 19, 2018
34
St Anthony - Arrive: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, Aug 20, 2018 @ 16:00
35
St. Johns - Arrive: Tue, Aug 21, 2018 @ 10:00
Depart: Tue, Aug 21, 2018 @ 23:00
36
At Sea - Wed, Aug 22, 2018
37
Halifax - Arrive: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Thu, Aug 23, 2018 @ 23:00
38
At Sea - Fri, Aug 24, 2018
39
Boston - Arrive: Sat, Aug 25, 2018 @ 07:00
 
Total length of cruise: 38 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view , Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 2 - Main Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large or Standard Inside Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view , Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 1 - Dolphin Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Large Oceanview Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view , Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Lanai Staterooms
Deck:
Deck 3 - Lower Promenade view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Vista Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Cabin Name:
Vista Spa Suites
Deck:
Deck 6 - Verandah Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Neptune Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view
Triple Cabin
n/a
Quad Cabin
n/a
Cabin Name:
Pinnacle Suites
Deck:
Deck 7 - Navigation Deck view

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: