• Westbound Panama Canal Cruise: 15 - nights
Celebrity Infinity
    • Twin Cabin from
    • $4,261
    • per person view
    • Quad Cabin from
    • $2,775
    • per person view

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 15-nights Westbound Panama Canal Cruise onboard Celebrity Infinity.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, May 2 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 17 2018
Cruise code: IN15C081
Package Includes
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more

Set sail from Fort Lauderdale on your 15-nights Westbound Panama Canal Cruise onboard Celebrity Infinity.

Sailing Dates
Departs: Wed, May 2 2018
Arrives: Thu, May 17 2018
Cruise code: IN15C081
Inclusions
  • Private ensuite
  • TV for in-cabin entertainment
  • In cabin safe
  • All main meals onboard
  • Musical stage shows and entertainment
  • Special guest entertainers
  • Latest release movies (in cabin and on big screen)
  • Choice of Bars and Lounges
  • Fully supervised children's programs for ages 3 to 17 years
+ show more
Select further info:
1
Fort Lauderdale - Depart: Wed, May 2, 2018 @ 16:00
2
At Sea - Thu, May 3, 2018
3
At Sea - Fri, May 4, 2018
4
Cartagena - Arrive: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Sat, May 5, 2018 @ 16:00
5
Colon - Arrive: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 09:00
Depart: Sun, May 6, 2018 @ 19:00
6
Panama Canal (Scenic Cruising) - Arrive: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 06:00
Depart: Mon, May 7, 2018 @ 18:00
7
At Sea - Tue, May 8, 2018
8
Puntarenas - Arrive: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 08:00
Depart: Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 18:30
9
At Sea - Thu, May 10, 2018
10
Puerto Quetzal - Arrive: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 06:30
Depart: Fri, May 11, 2018 @ 18:00
11
At Sea - Sat, May 12, 2018
12
At Sea - Sun, May 13, 2018
13
Puerto Vallarta - Arrive: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Mon, May 14, 2018 @ 14:30
14
Cabo San Lucas - Arrive: Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 07:00
Depart: Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 15:00
15
At Sea - Wed, May 16, 2018
16
San Diego - Arrive: Thu, May 17, 2018 @ 06:00
 
Total length of cruise: 15 - nights
  • Select
  • Selected Configuration
No credit card is needed to hold a cabin for up to 5 days
Need a Group Booking of 5 or more cabins?

Please note: All prices featured are per person AUD (unless otherwise stated), and include non commission fares (taxes, fees and port expenses). Prices and availability are subject to change due to changes made by the Cruise Companies. Prices quoted are based on payments made via BPAY or bank transfer. Visa and Mastercard credit card payments incur a 1.3% transaction fee, 0.5% for debit cards and 2.8% for American Express.

The best deals from: